Find out who are the current leaders of RBOI-ARMM. This page details who are the officers/officials in charge of certain departments/areas in RBOI-ARMM.


Name Position
Atty. Ishak V. Mastura Chairman/Managing Head
Sakiran A. Hajan Member, Board of Governors
Sukarno G. Baraguir Member, Board of Governors
  Member, Board of Governors
Eshan Karl O. Mabang Executive Director
Larzon G. Santos Chief, Special Support & Research Division
Elisa M. Ibrahim Supervising Investments Specialist
Shamera Acoymo Abobakar Senior Investments Specialist
Amnain R. Abutaher Senior Investments Specialist
Fayruz Hyne S. Akmad Investments Specialist 
Farida M. Biruar Chief, Technical Division
Jun M. Macalawan Supervising Investments Specialist
Hazzanar D. Muhammad Senior Investments Specialist
Melonilla L. Tato Senior Investments Specialist
Adneen Y. Andung Investments Specialist II
Mohammad Yassin K. Bajunaid Investments Analyst
Jaime A. Nartatez Chief, Administrative Division
  Admin Officer III
Marifa Ainy M. Ampatuan Admin Officer III